Members Advantage Conference Call

Available to ALL Aassociation members

This call will be held:

Wednesday, October 15, 2017

Time: 1:00pm Eastern (12:00pm Central; 11:00am Mountain; 10:00am Pacific)
REGISTER TODAY to participate in the Members Advantage Call.
There is no monetary cost to participate, but there is an admission price: The price of admission is the contribution of one the following 3 items to participate in the call related to the out topic:
Submit an Idea, Problem, or Solution relevant to the topic:

Should My Office Participate in Medicaid